Course – Start Dates

AIVD offers on-going enrolments for most courses. Click on “Contact Us” to find out more information about our upcoming courses and their availabilities in Victoria, Australia. Click on the course below to view upcoming classes and their locations!

 
Civil Construction

RII30919 Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Care & Support   

CHC33015 Certificate III in Individual Support   

 CHC43015 Certificate IV in Ageing Support    

CHC43115 – Certificate IV in Disability

Children’s Services   

CHC30113 –  Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

CHC50113 – Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

RII30919 - Certificate III Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

QUALIFICATION CODE

QUALIFICATION NAME

START DATE 

LOCATION

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 29th March 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 12th April 2021 

BALLARAT

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 12th April 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

WARRNAMBOOL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Thursday, 15th April 2021 

THOMASTOWN

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 19th April 2021

BALLARAT

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 3rd May 2021 

GEELONG

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

SWAN HILL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Thursday, 13th May 2021

SWAN HILL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 7th June 2021

BALLARAT

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 8th June 2021

WARRNAMBOOL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 21st June 2021

BALLARAT

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Thursday, 1st July 2021

SWAN HILL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Wednesday, 7th July 2021

SWAN HILL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Wednesday, 4th August 2021

MARYBOROUGH

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Wednesday, 4th August 2021 

PORTLAND

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 10th August  2021 

HORSHAM

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

PORTLAND

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Thursday, 12th August 2021

MARYBOROUGH

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Friday, 13th August 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Friday, 13th August 2021 

Thomastown

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 17th August 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 17th August  2021

HORSHAM

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Friday, 27th August 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Wednesday, 15th  September 2021

PORTLAND

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Friday, 17th September 2021

THOMASTOWN

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 20th September 2021 

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Thursday, 30th   September 2021

MARYBOROUGH

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Friday, 8th October 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 12th  October  2021

HORSHAM

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 25th October 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 8th November 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 15th November 2021 

BALLARAT

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Tuesday, 16th November 2021

WARRNAMBOOL

Certificate III in Civil Construction (Pipe Laying)

Monday, 22nd November 2021

BALLARAT

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

QUALIFICATION CODE

QUALIFICATION NAME

START DATE

LOCATION

Certificate III in Individual Support 

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing)

Monday, 17th May 2021

THOMASTOWN

Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing)

Monday, 26th July 2021

THOMASTOWN

CHC43015 -  Certificate IV in Ageing Support 

QUALIFICATION CODE

QUALIFICATION NAME

START DATE

LOCATION

Certificate IV in Ageing Support

Friday, 23rd April 2021

THOMASTOWN

Certificate IV in Ageing Support

Thursday, 29th  April 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate IV in Ageing Support

Thursday, 6th  May 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate IV in Ageing Support

Friday, 25th June 2021

THOMASTOWN

Certificate IV in Ageing Support

Thursday, 8th July 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate IV in Ageing Support

Friday, 3rd September 2021

THOMASTOWN

CHC43115 - Certificate IV in Disability

QUALIFICATION CODE

QUALIFICATION NAME

START DATE

LOCATION

Certificate IV in Disability

Monday, 19th April 2021 

SUNSHINE

Certificate IV in Disability

Wednesday, 5th May 2021 

THOMASTOWN

Certificate IV in Disability

Monday, 10th May 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate IV in Disability

Wednesday, 12th May 2021 

THOMASTOWN

Certificate IV in Disability

Wednesday, 19th May  2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate IV in Disability

Monday, 19th July  2021

SUNSHINE

CHC30113 -  Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

QUALIFICATION CODE

QUALIFICATION NAME

START DATE

LOCATION

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thursday, 1st April 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Tuesday, 20th April 2021

THOMASTOWN

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thursday, 24th June 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Tuesday, 29th June 2021

THOMASTOWN

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Wednesday, 7th July 2021

SUNSHINE

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

GEELONG

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

THOMASTOWN

CHC50113 – Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

QUALIFICATION CODE

QUALIFICATION NAME

START DATE

LOCATION

Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Monday, 5th July  2021

SUNSHINE

Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Monday, 11th October 2021

SUNSHINE